People

All People

  • Name

    Contact

  • Raj   AcharyaRaj Acharya
    Dean, Rudy Professor of Engineering, Computer Science and Informatics

    dean@soic.indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1079
    Informatics East

  • Yong-Yeol  AhnYong-Yeol Ahn
    Assistant Professor of Informatics and Computing

    yyahn@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-2920
    Informatics East 316

  • Jeffrey  BardzellJeffrey Bardzell
    Associate Professor of Informatics

    jbardzel@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1850
    Informatics West 303

  • Shaowen  BardzellShaowen Bardzell
    Associate Professor of Informatics

    selu@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1341
    Informatics West 305

  • Martina  BarnasMartina Barnas
    Assistant Dean for Research

    mbarnas@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-9664
    321 N. Woodlawn Ave. 201

  • Anna  BednarskiAnna Bednarski
    Associate Director of Academic and Career Planning

    abednars@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-5614
    Informatics East 146

  • Randall  BeerRandall Beer
    Professor of Computer Science and Informatics

    rdbeer@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-0873

  • Saul  BlancoSaul Blanco
    Lecturer

    sblancor@indiana.edu

    Informatics West 307A

  • Eli Blevis
    Professor of Informatics

    eblevis@indiana.edu
    (812) 360-3553
    Informatics West 200

  • Kristen Bohnert
    Admissions Assistant

    datasci@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5953
    711 N. Park Ave.

  • Johan  BollenJohan Bollen
    Associate Professor of Informatics and Computing

    jbollen@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1833
    Informatics East 305

  • L. Jean  CampL. Jean Camp
    Professor of Informatics

    ljcamp@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1865
    Informatics West 300

  • Giovanni Luca  CiampagliaGiovanni Luca Ciampaglia
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    gciampag@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-7261
    Informatics East 322D

  • Robert D. Clark
    Adjunct Professor of Informatics

    bob@simulations-plus.com

  • Ellen  Coe RodkeyEllen Coe Rodkey
    Senior Associate Director, Career Services

    eecoe@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4322
    Informatics East 201

  • Kay  ConnellyKay Connelly
    Associate Professor of Informatics

    connelly@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-0739
    Informatics East 260

  • David J CrandallDavid J Crandall
    Associate Professor of Informatics and Computing

    djcran@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1115
    611 N Park Ave

  • Simon  DeDeoSimon DeDeo
    Assistant Professor

    sdedeo@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-2855
    Informatics East 302

  • Ying  DingYing Ding
    Associate Professor of Informatics

    dingying@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-5388
    Informatics West 302

  • J  DuncanJ Duncan
    Senior Lecturer

    johfdunc@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-2656
    Undergraduate Annex (corner of 10th and Woodlawn) 201

  • Michael  DunnMichael Dunn
    Professor Emeritus of Informatics and Computer Science

    dunn@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5418
    Informatics West 316

  • Natalie  EdwardsNatalie Edwards
    Associate Director of Undergraduate Recruiting

    natjedwa@iu.edu
    (812) 856-1867
    Informatics East 123

  • Hamid R EkbiaHamid R Ekbia
    Professor of Informatics, Cognitive Science, and International Studies

    hekbia@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3251
    Informatics West 229

  • Nathan  EnsmengerNathan Ensmenger
    Associate Professor

    nensmeng@indiana.edu

    Informatics West 223

  • Allison  FishAllison Fish
    Assistant Professor

    allifish@indiana.edu

    Informatics West 301

  • Alessandro  FlamminiAlessandro Flammini
    Associate Professor of Informatics

    aflammin@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1830
    Informatics East 320

  • Santo  FortunatoSanto Fortunato
    Professor

    santo@indiana.edu

  • Geoffrey Charles  FoxGeoffrey Charles Fox
    Distinguished Professor

    gcf@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7977

  • Matthew  FranciscoMatthew Francisco
    Visiting Lecturer

    francm@indiana.edu

    R House - Human Robot Interaction Lab

  • Bernie  FrischerBernie Frischer
    Professor of Informatics

    bfrische@indiana.edu

    Informatics West 200

  • Kate  GagnonKate Gagnon
    Associate Director of Development

    kdgagnon@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-0339
    CREST, 420 N. Walnut 119

  • Ali  GhazinejadAli Ghazinejad
    Adjunct Lecturer

    alighazi@indiana.edu

  • Dennis  GrothDennis Groth
    Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

    dgroth@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-8783

  • Esfandiar  HaghverdiEsfandiar Haghverdi
    Associate Dean for Academic Programs

    ehaghver@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1089
    Informatics East 216

  • Lara  HillenbergLara Hillenberg
    Assistant Director of Advising

    lahillen@iu.edu

    Lindley Hall 215E

  • Mitja  HmeljakMitja Hmeljak
    Lecturer

    mitja@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-7198
    Lindley Hall 425

  • Matt  HottellMatt Hottell
    Senior Lecturer

    mhottell@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1096
    Informatics West 118

  • Eric  JamesEric James
    Systems Analyst/Programmer

    efjames@Indiana.edu

    IT House 114

  • Gopinaath Kannabiran
    Visiting Lecturer

    gopikann@indiana.edu

  • Erika  LeeErika Lee
    Lecturer

    ebigalee@indiana.edu

    611 N. Woodlawn Ave. Room 206

  • Jane M. Lewis
    Director of Financial Analysis

    janlewis@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-2369
    Wells Library 011

  • Leslie Liu
    Postdoctoral Fellow

    lsliu@indiana.edu

  • Yu Ma
    D2I Director of Information Technology

    yuma@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1937
    2715 E. 10th Street 105B

  • Sidd  MainiSidd Maini
    User Experience Engineer

    smaini@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1719
    815 E. 10th Street

  • Eden  MedinaEden Medina
    Associate Professor of Informatics and Computing

    edenm@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1871
    Informatics West 225

  • Filippo  MenczerFilippo Menczer
    Professor of Computer Science and Informatics


    (812) 856-1377
    Informatics East 314

  • Jessica  MeyerJessica Meyer
    Assistant Director of Administration and Finance

    meyerjes@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7343
    Informatics East 230

  • Staša  MilojevicStaša Milojevic
    Associate Professor of Informatics

    smilojev@indiana.edu

    Informatics East 355C

  • Sriraam  NatarajanSriraam Natarajan
    Associate Professor

    natarasr@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7615
    Informatics East 257

  • Daniel  ODaniel O'Donnell
    CNS Project Manager

    chdodonn@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-2507
    Wells Library 020

  • Christine  OganChristine Ogan
    Professor Emerita of Informatics

    ogan@indiana.edu

  • Nina  OnestiNina Onesti
    Senior Lecturer

    nonesti@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-2613
    SoIC Undergraduate Annex- 821 East 10th Street

  • John  PaolilloJohn Paolillo
    Associate Professor of Informatics

    paolillo@indiana.edu
    (812) 322-4847
    Informatics West 307B

  • Sameer  PatilSameer Patil
    Assistant Professor

    patil@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-4546
    Informatics West 318

  • Logan Paul
    Visiting Lecturer

    lopaul@indiana.edu

    Undergraduate Annex

  • Jill (Susan) Phillips
    Assistant Director of Contract & Grant Administration

    jphillip@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3703
    929 E. 10th Street, Room 231

  • Dan Pierz
    Lecturer

    dpierz@indiana.edu

    821 E. 10th Street. Undergrad Annex, Room 202

  • Pantea  PishgahiPantea Pishgahi
    Senior Financial Aid Assistant

    ppishgah@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7889
    Informatics East 230

  • Beth  PlaleBeth Plale
    Professor of Informatics and Computing

    plale@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-4373
    Informatics East 256A

  • Filippo  RadicchiFilippo Radicchi
    Assistant Professor

    filiradi@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-9322
    Informatics East 304

  • Christopher  RaphaelChristopher Raphael
    Professor of Informatics

    craphael@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1849
    Informatics West 315

  • Dan  RichertDan Richert
    Lecturer

    drichert@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-3990
    821 E. 10th Street. Undergrad Annex Room 200

  • Edward  RobertsonEdward Robertson
    Professor Emeritus of Computer Science and Informatics

    edrbtsn@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-4954
    Lindley Hall 430E

  • Luis  RochaLuis Rocha
    Professor of Informatics

    rocha@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1832
    Informatics East 301

  • Michael S. RyooMichael S. Ryoo
    Assistant Professor of Informatics and Computing

    mryoo@indiana.edu

    Informatics East 259

  • Selma  SabanovicSelma Sabanovic
    Associate Professor

    selmas@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-0386
    Informatics East 265

  • Lois Ann Scheidt
    Visiting Lecturer

    lscheidt@iu.edu

    Informatics West

  • Kayla  ScrogginsKayla Scroggins
    Data Science Graduate Studies & Records Manager

    datasci@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5953
    711 N. Park Ave

  • Patrick C. ShihPatrick C. Shih
    Assistant Professor of Informatics

    patshih@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4022
    Informatics East 360

  • Alex Shroyer
    Electronics Engineer

    ashroyer@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-4408
    CREST 236

  • Jane  ShubrooksJane Shubrooks
    Project Specialist - Martin Swany

    jshubroo@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5909
    CREST 420 N. Walnut Street 207

  • Martin  SiegelMartin Siegel
    Professor of Informatics

    msiegel@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1103
    Informatics West 211

  • Katie A. SiekKatie A. Siek
    Associate Professor

    ksiek@indiana.edu

    Informatics East 267

  • Roderick  StarkRoderick Stark
    Visiting Lecturer in Informatics

    rstark@indiana.edu

    Undergrad Annex Room 200

  • Carrie  StemenCarrie Stemen
    Graduate Admissions and Records Assistant, Informatics

    cstemen@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1406
    Informatics West 235

  • Erik  StoltermanErik Stolterman
    Professor of Informatics

    estolter@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-5803
    Informatics East 226A

  • Norman Makoto  SuNorman Makoto Su
    Assistant Professor of Informatics

    normsu@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-1760
    Informatics West 201B

  • Cassidy R.  SugimotoCassidy R. Sugimoto
    Associate Professor of Informatics

    sugimoto@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-2323
    Informatics East 263

  • Jennifer  TerrellJennifer Terrell
    Lecturer

    jennterr@indiana.edu

    611 N. Woodlawn, Room 204

  • Peter  ToddPeter Todd
    Professor of Cognitive Science, Psychology, and Informatics

    pmtodd@indiana.edu
    (812) 855-3914
    Psychology Room 369

  • Alex  VespignaniAlex Vespignani
    Adjunct Professor



  • David  WildDavid Wild
    Director, Data Science Academic Programs

    djwild@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1848
    Informatics West

  • Una  WintermanUna Winterman
    Assistant Director, Serve IT Nonprofit Clinic

    unwinter@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-7402
    Informatics West 120A

  • Kaitlyn  YoderKaitlyn Yoder
    Assistant Director of Career Services

    kaitlyn@indiana.edu
    (812) 856-1899
    Informatics East 204